1. 26 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  2. 18 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  3. 15 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  4. 13 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  5. 12 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  6. 11 Mar, 2014 2 commits
  7. 10 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  8. 06 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  9. 04 Mar, 2014 3 commits
  10. 03 Mar, 2014 1 commit
  11. 28 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  12. 27 Feb, 2014 2 commits
  13. 26 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  14. 25 Feb, 2014 2 commits
  15. 24 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  16. 23 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  17. 19 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  18. 18 Feb, 2014 1 commit
    • Florian Fainelli's avatar
      MAINTAINERS: add entry for the PHY library · 22f08ad9
      Florian Fainelli authored
      
      
      The PHY library has been subject to some changes, new drivers and DT
      interactions over the past few months. Add myself as a maintainer for
      the core PHY library parts and drivers. Make sure the PHY library entry
      also covers the Device Tree files which have a close interaction with
      the MDIO bus, PHY connection and Ethernet PHY mode parsing.
      
      CC: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>
      CC: Shaohui Xie <shaohui.xie@freescale.com>
      CC: Andy Fleming <afleming@gmail.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
      22f08ad9
  19. 14 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  20. 13 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  21. 12 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  22. 04 Feb, 2014 1 commit
    • Daniel Vetter's avatar
      MAINTAINERS: Update drm/i915 git repo · 89258a97
      Daniel Vetter authored
      
      
      Moved to a common location so that Jani also can push to it, to avoid
      moving it every time I go on vacation. Please update autobuilders and
      everything else pointing at the drm-intel.git repo, the old one won't
      be updated any more.
      
      Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@gmail.com>
      Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
      89258a97
  23. 03 Feb, 2014 1 commit
  24. 31 Jan, 2014 4 commits
  25. 30 Jan, 2014 1 commit
  26. 29 Jan, 2014 1 commit
  27. 24 Jan, 2014 3 commits
  28. 23 Jan, 2014 1 commit
  29. 22 Jan, 2014 1 commit
    • Ingo Molnar's avatar
      MAINTAINERS: Restore "L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" entries · 981c3a4f
      Ingo Molnar authored
      A couple of years ago all the "L: lkml" email list entries in
      MAINTAINERS were removed and replaced with a 'the rest' entry
      at the end of the file - under the theory that this is unnecessary
      duplication and that people would find it intuitive:
      
        b5472cdd
      
       MAINTAINERS: remove L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org from all but "THE REST"
      
      So it turns out that it's all but intuitive, not all people
      use scripts/get_maintainer.pl to extract maintainer contact info,
      some people read the MAINTAINERS file and see the lack of 'L:' entries
      of various lkml-only subsystems and are sending patches to the
      maintainers only, without Cc:-ing lkml.  They arguably have a point.
      
      In hindsight removing all the "L: lkml" entries was probably not
      an overly good idea, not all mechanic duplication should be eliminated:
      in files read by humans it's useful to have 'at a glance' summary for
      all email addresses important to a subsystem's maintenance, in a single
      place, without too many imported rules and assumptions.
      
      So, to make the lkml fallback really apparent, add back 'L: lkml'
      entries to all subsystem entries whose workflow I'm involved in.
      This should at minimum be a per subsystem policy thing.
      
      Acked-by: default avatarPeter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
      Acked-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
      Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
      Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
      Cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
      Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
      Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
      Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
      Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
      Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-lhzlymtgmmv5bMuwsb5zyoYo@git.kernel.org
      
      
      Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
      981c3a4f
  30. 21 Jan, 2014 1 commit